Megan Powell Books

Standard

I finally broke down and added a new site specifically for my upcoming books.  It’s pretty basic – book titles, release dates, etc. – but I consider it a work-in-progress.  Expect more as the release date for NO PEACE FOR THE DAMNED looms ever closer. (July is just around the corner *squee!* and right now, we’re finalizing cover art which is just about the coolest thing I’ve ever done!)

So when you can, check out http://meganpowellbooks.com and let me know what you think.  I enjoy doing this stuff myself, but it really isn’t my forte.  Suggestions and helpful hints are most definitely welcome:-)

About Megan Powell

Coffee loving, boo-boo kissing, mom and fan-girl who also happens to be the author of Urban Fantasy novels, NO PEACE FOR THE DAMNED and its sequel, NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED. Check out my upcoming releases at http://www.meganpowellbooks.com.

3 responses »

    • I really like your blog, so any feedback you can give me would be awesome! You can get to it from the link above:) Thanks, John!

      • Absolutely! I’d enjoy getting together to talk WordPress with you. Anytime! 🙂
        I like the new site! It feels appropriately dark and creepy. And ‘THE DAMNED BOOKS’ link speaks for itself.

Leave a comment